Coming Soon Poisoned In Paris

By Mimzi Schradi


The Business of Writing


Good News for fans of Tangie and Walter and their adventures in Seattle, Washington, Kodiak, Alaska, Fiji and Newport, Rhode Island! The third book in the Angelina Seraphina Romantic Thriller Series will be released soon. Poisoned in Paris picks up where Frantic in Fiji…and Other Ports of Call ended.

Tangie and Walter find themselves on a work vacation in the city of their dreams, Paris, France, seeing the sights of city of lights by day and at night, playing with a jazz combo in a French version of New York City’s The Brown Derby supper club. Everything is wonderful; life is great for this dynamic couple, set to enjoy a second honeymoon, until an attempted assassination at Le Derby Brun interferes with their peaceful, bucolic cultural experience. Not entirely by chance, Tangie and Walter get tangled in a web of violence and deceit, involving underground criminals and terrorists set to create havoc and upheaval in Paris and who threaten the existence of democracy in France. Mimzi Schradi

Looking forward to another good read.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All